私隱政策聲明

引言
此聲明為材迅亞洲發展集團有限公司(下稱「本公司」)的私隱政策聲明(下稱「本聲明」)。訂立本聲明的目的,是為確立本公司全力執行及遵守保障資料原則的政策及實務,以遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)(下稱「私隱條例」)各項條款及條文,及施行由個人資料私隱專員公署頒布的指引。

本公司持有的個人資料
本聲明中所指的「資料當事人」及「個人資料」相等於私隱條例的「資料當事人」及「個人資料」。本公司持有的個人資料,是本公司直接向資料當事人收集的。

個人資料之使用及保安
本公司會將個人資料保密,並不會出售個人資料予任何第三者,但有可能把有關資料提供予本公司之附屬公司及聯營公司,或任何獲授權處理客戶個人資料之代理。

本公司取得個人資料後,會把資料妥善地儲存,只有經過適當培訓及授權之職員方可讀取這些個人資料。本公司亦保證職員妥善處理客戶的個人資料並作高度保安及保密。

查詢及更正個人資料
根據私隱條例規定,本公司有權為受理資料查核要求而收取合理費用。

任何關於查閱或改正資料,或索取關於資料政策及慣例或所持有的資料種類的要求,應向下列人士提出:

資料保障主任
地址:
材迅亞洲發展集團有限公司
九龍長沙灣永康街63號 Global Gateway Tower 13樓1304-05室

電話:(852) 3758 8068
電郵:info@mattex.com.hk

直接促銷
如資料當事人已經給予同意而其後並無撤回,我們也可能會使用資料當事人的姓名、郵寄地址、電話號碼和電郵地址,用以寄送宣傳資料,就本公司以及本集團其他成員公司的服務進行直接營銷活動。

若資料當事人不願意本公司使用或提供其資料予其他人士,藉以用於以上所述之直接促銷,資料當事人可通知本公司以行使其選擇權拒絕促銷。

個人資料的準確性
本公司會確保其所收集及處理之個人資料的準確性。本公司已執行適當程序以定期核對及更新所有個人資料,以確保有關的資料就被使用的目的而言是為合理準確。若本公司所持有之個人資料載有意見陳述,則本公司將採取所有合理可行之步驟,確保任何引用支持該等意見陳述之事實正確無誤。

本公司會時刻致力確保其所持有之個人資料的準確性。若此等個人資料被轉交予第三方,本公司將會知會該第三方作出之有關修正。

保留個人資料
任何個人資料不會被保存超過所需期限,且本公司將遵守香港特別行政區有關保存個人身份資料的所有法例及監管規定。=

關於使用Cookies檔案
Cookies是載有小量資料的檔案,它會自動儲存於您電腦、流動電話或者連接互聯網的其他裝置的瀏覽器中,可供本網站日後檢索。本公司可以取得cookies內的資料,並記錄您如何使用本網站。
目前常見的瀏覽器版本均預設啟動cookies的功能。如想禁用cookies,可更改瀏覽器的設定。
個人資料並不會透過cookies檔案收集。

本公司保留不時修改本聲明的權利。

本聲明不會限制私隱條例賦予閣下的權利。如本聲明之中英文版本內容有任何歧異,以英文版本為準。

繁體中文

Privacy Policy Statement

Introduction
This statement (the “Statement”) is made by Mattex Asia Development Limited (the “Company”). The purpose of this Statement is to establish the policies and practices of the Company to protect the privacy of personal data and to act in compliance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap. 486 (the “PDPO”) and applicable guidelines.

Personal Data We Hold
“Data subject” and “personal data” in this Statement has the same meaning as “data subject” and “personal data” in the PDPO. Personal data held by the Company are collected from the data subject directly.

Use of Personal Data and Data Security
The Company will keep personal data confidential and will not sell personal data to any other third party; provided however that the Company may provide such information to its subsidiaries and associated companies or any agent authorized to process personal data.

Personal data will be maintained securely after obtained by the Company. Only the Company’s authorized staff, who has been properly trained will be permitted to access to such personal data. The Company will also ensure compliance by its staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

Access and Correction of Personal Data
In accordance with the PDPO, the Company has the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.

The person to whom requests for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held are to be addressed is as follows:

 

The Data Protection Officer
Address:
Mattex Asia Development Limited
Units 1304-05, 13/F., Global Gateway Tower, 63 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Telephone:
(852) 3758 8068
Email:
info@mattex.com.hk

Direct Marketing
Where the data subject has given consent and has not subsequently opted out, the Company may use the data subject’s name, mailing address, telephone number and email address to send promotional materials and conduct direct marketing activities in relation to the Company or its subsidiaries and associated companies of the Group.

If a data subject does not wish the Company to use or provide to other persons his/her data for use in direct marketing as described above, the data subject may exercise his/her opt-out right by notifying the Company.

Data Accuracy
The Company will ensure the accuracy of all personal data collected and processed by the Company. Appropriate procedures are implemented so that all personal data is regularly checked and updated to ensure that it is reasonably accurate having regard to the purposes for which that data is used. In so far as personal data held by the Company consists of statements of opinion, all reasonably practicable steps are taken to ensure that any facts cited in support of such statements of opinion are correct.

Retention of Personal Information
No personal data is kept for longer than is necessary and that the Company will comply with all statutory and regulatory requirements in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region concerning the retention of personally identifiable information.

Use of Cookies
Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on web browse, mobile phone or other device for accessing the internet that can be retrieved by this site. The Company will be able to access the information stored on the cookies and record how you use this site. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. You may set your browser to disable cookies through your browser setting. Your personal data will not be collected by using cookies.

The Company reserves the right to amend this Statement from time to time.

Nothing in this Statement shall limit your rights under the PDPO. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of this Statement, the English
version shall prevail.

English